STAFF

CEO

Neville Ivey

neville@ballaratbasketball.com

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Joel Anderson

joel.anderson@ballaratbasketball.com

 

ELITE TEAMS MANAGER

Glenn White

glenn.white@ballaratbasketball.com

 

DIRECTOR OF COACHING & NBL1 MENS HEAD COACH

Luke Sunderland

luke.sunderland@ballaratbasketball.com

 

FINANCE OFFICER

Carol Whitcher

carol.whitcher@ballaratbasketball.com

 

COMPETITION MANAGER

Ben Connell

compsmanager@ballaratbasketball.com

PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER

Melissa Thomas

melissa.thomas@ballaratbasketball.com

 

SPORTS MANAGER

Matt Newton

matt.newton@ballaratbasketball.com

 

REFEREE MANAGER

Chloe Dunmore

c.dunmore@ballaratbasketball.com

 

COMMUNICATIONS & ADMIN

Khyal Thompson

khyal.thompson@ballaratbasketball.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Amber Bumpstead

reception@ballaratbasketball.com

 

JUNIOR DEVELOPMENT OFFICER

Ethan Fiegert

development@ballaratbasketball.com

 

WENDOUREE NETBALL MANAGER

Jordan O'Keefe

wendouree.netball@gmail.com

MINERDOME SPORTS CLUB

MINERDOME SPORTS CLUB FUNCTION & EVENTS MANAGER

Jacqui Alexander

jacqui.alexander@ballaratbasketball.com

SELKIRK STADIUM

989 Norman St, Wendouree VIC 3355
P: (03) 5338 1220
F: (03) 5338 1992

MINERDOME

Cnr. Dowling St & Grevillea Rd Wendouree VIC 3355
P: (03) 5338 1220
F: (03) 5338 1992