U/12 Ballarat Junior Miners teams for 2024

The U/12 Ballarat Junior Miners teams have been selected ahead of the 2024 Season.

Thank you to all athletes and supporting families who attended the tryouts over recent weeks.

Under 12 Boys

Top Age

Patrick Ashby

Marcus Brennan

Chase Butler

Henley D’Arcy

Alexander Dekker

Kobe Keem

Webster Kydd

Lewis Mthunzi-Stevens

Cooper Plester

Alexander Ponsonby

William Radisich

Archie Tudorovic

Zeke Wall

George Young

Declan Yovich


Bottom Age

Tye Blomeley

Mavrik Braini

Hudson Cahir

Brax Cummins

Beau Fleming

Archie Jose

Jackson Knight

River Nunn

Oliver Orr

Oakley Oxlade

Lenny Palmer

Henry Rogan

Archie Sands

Hunter Sisic

Archie Underwood


Under 12 Girls  

Top Age

Sophie Beseler

Luella Butcher

Lily Byrne

Poppy Byrne

Zara Clark

Ella Jade Curwood

Indie Evans

Abby Gannon

Isabella Howlett

Layla Jamieson

Ava Macgowan

Lulu Martin

Gina Martin

Poppy Molloy

Willow Munro

Audrey Ryan

Ruby Smyth

Harriet Sward

Zoe Walsh

Minnie Young


Bottom Age

Evie Allen

Sophie Farrell

Ava Foster

Molly Harrison

Tiya Jyani

Poppy Karslake

Paige Lupton

Ruby Miller

Addalyn Pearce

Amelia Sordello


A compulsory parent meeting will be held at 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm on Thursday, September 14th at Selkirk Stadium